Contact Us

As North Yorkshire’s largest independent Estate Agents, we have offices across the area to ensure our clients have unrivalled service and coverage:

Malton Head Office

St Michael's House, Malton YO17 7LR

Tel: 01653 692151
Fax: 01653 600311

Opening Times:
Mon – Fri: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Sat: 9.00am – 1.00pm

Areas covered:
Sales & Lettings; Property Management; Rural Property Services; Fine Arts; Auctions

Email: reception@boultoncooper.co.uk

Boulton & Cooper Fine Arts

Tel: 01653 696151
Email: antiques@boultoncooper.co.uk

Helmsley

6 Bondgate, Helmsley YO62 5BR

Tel: 01439 770232
Fax: 01439 771785

Opening Times:
Mon – Fri: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sat: 9.00am – 12.00pm

Areas covered:
Sales & Lettings

Email: helmsley@boultoncooper.co.uk

 

Kirkbymoorside

1 Market Place, Kirkbymoorside YO62 6DE

Tel: 01751 432792
Fax: 01751 432733

Opening Times:
Mon – Fri: 9.00am – 4.30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12.00pm

Areas covered:
Sales & Lettings

Email: kirkbymoorside@boultoncooper.co.uk

Pickering

St George's House, Pickering YO18 7AE

Tel: 01751 472724
Fax: 01751 477238

Opening Times:
Mon – Fri: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Sat: 9.00am – 1.00pm

Areas covered:
Sales & Lettings

Email: pickering@boultoncooper.co.uk

York Auction Centre

Murton, York, YO19 5GF

Tel: 01904 489731
Fax: 01904 489782

Opening Times:
Mon – Fri: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Sat: 9.00am – 1.00pm

Areas covered:
Sales & Lettings; Property Management; Rural Property Services; Fine Arts; Auctions

Email: reception@stephenson.co.uk

York

10 Colliergate, York, YO1 8BP

Tel: 01904 625533
Fax: 01904 610267

Areas covered:
Sales & Lettings; Property Management

Email: york@stephensons4property.co.uk

Boroughbridge

22 High Street, Boroughbridge, YO51 9AW

Tel: 01423 324324
Fax: 01423 322222

Areas covered:
Sales & Lettings

Email: 

boroughbridge@stephensons4property.co.uk

Easingwold

Inglenook, Market Place, Easingwold, YO61 3AB

Tel: 01347 821145
Fax: 01347 823323

Areas covered:
Sales & Lettings

Email: easingwold@stephensons4property.co.uk

Knaresborough

85 High Street, Knaresborough, HG5 0HL

Tel: 01423 867700
Fax: 01423 868904

Areas covered:
Sales & Lettings

Email: 

knaresborough@stephensons4property.co.uk

Selby

43 Gowthorpe, Selby, YO8 4HE

Tel: 01757 706707
Fax: 01757 210142

Areas covered:
Sales & Lettings

Email: selby@stephensons4property.co.uk

Boulton & Cooper Stephensons in association with:

WordPress Lightbox